Contact

 

Please contact us if you have questions or would like more information. We are always happy give a quote for precision machined components. You can contact us using the mail, phone, fax or email.

 

Gaishin Manufacturing

240 Urbandale Avenue
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Phone: 269-934-9340
Fax: 269-934-9343
ISO 9001:2015 ASR Registration Certificate #5715

 

Rudy Gaishin - President
rudy.gaishin@gaishinmfg.com

 

Aaron Badger - Operations Manager
aaron.badger@gaishinmfg.com

 

Angie Mantei - Customer Account Manager
angie.mantei@gaishinmfg.com

 

Andy Gaishin - Engineering Manager
andy.gaishin@gaishinmfg.com

 

Jeff Gaishin - Quality Manager
jeff.gaishin@gaishinmfg.com

 

Zak Shane - Purchasing
purchasing@gaishinmfg.com

 

Jacob Downey - Shipping
shipping@gaishinmfg.com

 

Jeff Brown - Accounting
accounting@gaishinmfg.com

 

View A Map

Click on the link to view our location. Get Google Map

[home]  [about us]  [services]  [products]  [quality]  [tech/innovation]  [contact]